Links

FINANCIAL

Banking

Bank of America – www.bankofamerica.com

CORE- www.core-fcu.com

Key Bank – www.key.com

M&T Bank – www.mtb.com

Oneida Savings – www.oneidabank.com

Health Insurance

Excellus BC/BS – www.excellusbcbs.com

Medicare – www.medicare.gov

Health Care – www.healthcare.gov

Total Care – www.totalcareny.com

NY Health Insurance – www.ehealthinsurance.com

Estate Planning

Ameriprise – www.ameriprise.com

 HEALTH and WELLNESS

Exercise

Oasis –http://www.oasisnet.org

YMCA – http://www.ymca.net

Home Health Care

American Health Care Association – www.ahcancal.org

Crouse Community Services – www.crousecommunity.com

Eldercare Adult Day Care Center – http://elderhaven.weebly.com/

Home Care Health Agencies – http://homecare.nyhealth.gov

In-Home Senior Care – www.seniorhelpers.com

National Medical Supply – www.national-med.com

Hospitals

Community Memorial – www.communitymemorial.org

Crouse Hospital – http://www.crouse.org

Northeast Medical Urgent Care –https://www.urgentcarelocations.com

Oneida HealthCare – www.oneidahealthcare.org

St. Joseph Medical – http://www.sjhsyr.org

Syracuse VA Medical Center – http://www.syracuse.va.gov

Upstate University Hospital – http://www.upstate.edu/hospital

Medical 

Alzheimer’s Association – www.alz.org

American Diabetes Association – www.diabetes.org

American Heart Association – www.heart.org

American Cancer Society – http://www.cancer.org

American Red Cross – www.redcross.org

Drug Watch  – http://www.drugwatch.com/seniors

Medical Information – www.nlm.nih.gov

Multiple Sclerosis –http://www.nationalmssociety.org

 Nutrition

Meals on Wheels – www.mowaa.org

Smart Nutrition – www.nutrition.gov

Physical Therapy

American Physical Therapy Association – www.apta.org

CORA – www.corahealth.com

Integrative Medicine Crouse Hospital – www.crouse.org

Support Services

Elder Care Locator – http://www.eldercare.gov

Family Caregiver Alliance –http://www.caregiver.org

Grief and Loss – www.griefshare.org

Hospice and Palliative Care- http://www.nhpco.org

Leading Age NY – http://www.nyahsa.org

U.S. Veterans Affairs – www.va.gov

Housing

Transgenerational Design – http://www.aplaceformom.com/blog/1-7-15-10-transgenerational-designs/

Transgenerational Design – http://www.transgenerational.org/

A Place for Mom – http://www.aplaceformom.com

Senior Living – http://www.seniorliving.org/

Senior Living Communities – http://www.seniorhousingnet.com

 Local Community Organization

Alzheimer Association of CNY – http://www.alzcny.org

Cazenovia Chamber of Commerce  – http://www.cazenoviachamber.com/

Consumer Services – http://www.csomc.org

Community Action Partnership – http://www.csomc.org

Fayetteville Senior Center – http://www.faysrctr.org

Manlius Senior Center – http://www.manliusseniors.org

Mid-York Library – http://www.midyork.org

Multiple Sclerosis Upstate Chapter –http://www.nationalmssociety.org/chapters/NYR

County, Government, State Organizations

Administration for Community Living – http://acl.gov/

U.S. Social Security – http://www.socialsecurity.gov

Madison County Office for Aging – http://www.ofamadco.org

American Assoc of Retired Persons –  http://aarp.com

Madison County Alcoholism/Substance Abuse  http://www.bridges-mccasa.org/

NY State Office for Aging – www.aging.ny.gov

NY State of Health – http://www.ongov.net

Madison County Literacy Coalition –http://www.madisoncountyliteracycoalition.org